Booster Club Information

Booster members

Board members:

President:                     Dave Palmer  (Click to email Dave)

Treasurer:                     Sarah Mikkelsen (Click to email Sarah)

Secretary:                     Becci Dunham (Click to email Becci)

VP/Communications: Brent Helgeson (Click to email Brent)

Club members:

Head Coach:                Gemenie Strehlow

Assistant Coach:         Quean Smith

JV/JH Coach:                 Riley Byklum

Youth Coaches:

Gemenie Strehlow

Quean Smith

Andy Obermoller

Wes Dunham

Nate Anderson

Click each month for Minutes

January 2020

December  2019

October 2019

September 2019